• Location
  • Harbourfront Living
  • Gallery
  • Floor Plan
  • Sales Brochure
  • Price List
  • Sales Arrangements
  • Register of Transactions
  • Deed of Mutual Covenant
  • Aerial Photograph
Coming Soon.
Price List
Register of Transactions
Information to Purchasers and Disclaimers
Enquiry Hotline: (852) 3122 9596
Name of the street and the street number (Provisional) : 18 Fo Chun Road*
District: Pak Shek Kok (East)
The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement/promotional material represent an artist's impression of the development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and/or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the development. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

#The address of the website designated by the vendor for the development for the purposes of Part 2 of the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance.
Vendor: Top Finder Limited. Holding companies of the vendor: Not Applicable. Authorized person for the Development: Mr. Leung Sai Hung. The firm or corporation of which the Authorized Person for the Phase of the Development is a proprietor, director or employee in his or her professional capacity: MLA Architects (HK) Limited. Building Contractor of the Development: Hien Lee Engineering Company Limited. The firm of solicitors acting for the owner in relation to the sale of the residential properties in the Development: Mayer Brown. Any authorized institution that has made a loan, or has undertaken to provide finance, for the construction of the Development: DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited, Hang Seng Bank Limited, Industrial And Commercial Bank Of China Limited, Hong Kong Branch, The Hongkong And Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited, United Overseas Bank Limited. Any other person who has made a loan for the construction of the Development: Not Applicable. To the best of the Vendor's knowledge, the estimated material date for the Development is 31 December 2019 (Material date means the date on which the Development is completed in all respects in compliance with the approved building plans. The estimated material date is subject to any extension of time that is permitted under the Agreement for Sale and Purchase.). This website is published by the vendor. Prospective purchaser is advised to refer to the sales brochure for any information on the Development.

*The provisional street number is subject to confirmation when the Development is completed.
To the extent that this website www.thehorizon.com.hk constitutes an advertisement, this notice shall apply.

Website address designated by the vendor for the Development:www.thehorizon.com.hk

© 2018 Billion Development & Project Management Ltd. All rights reserved. Copyright and Trade Mark
Date of Last Update : 15 November 2018

Copyright and Trade Mark
Billion Development & Project Management Ltd. and other parties own the trademarks, trade names and logos displayed on this website. These may not be used without written consent of Billion Development & Project Management Ltd. or the parties owning them.

All information and materials on this website are protected by copyright. No part of such information or materials may be modified, reproduced, stored, transmitted, copied, distributed or used in any way for commercial or public purposes without prior written consent of Billion Development & Project Management Ltd.

• 優越地利
  • 臨海生活
  • 匠心設計
  • 靈活間隔
  • 售樓說明書
  • 價單
  • 銷售安排
  • 成交紀錄冊
  • 公契
  • 鳥瞰照片
即將推出
價單
供買方參考資料及免責條款
查詢熱線:(852) 3122 9596
街道名稱及門牌號數(臨時):科進路18號*
區域:白石角(東部)
本廣告/宣傳資料內載列的相片、圖像、繪圖或素描顯示純屬畫家對有關發展項目之想像。有關相片、圖像、繪圖或素描並非按照比例繪畫及/或可能經過電腦修飾處理。準買家如欲了解發展項目的詳情,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方亦建議準買家到有關發展地盤作實地考察,以對該發展地盤、其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。

#賣方為施行«一手住宅物業銷售條例»第2部而就本發展項目指定的互聯網網站的網址。
賣方: 暉隆有限公司。賣方的控權公司: 不適用。發展項目的認可人士:梁世雄先生。本發展項目的認可人士以其專業身分擔任經營人、董事或僱員的商號或法團:馬梁建築師事務所(香港)有限公司。發展項目的承建商:顯利工程有限公司。就發展項目中的住宅物業的出售而代表擁有人行事的律師事務所:孖士打律師行。已為發展項目的建造提供貸款或已承諾為該項建造提供融資的認可機構:星展銀行(香港)有限公司、恒生銀行有限公司、中國工商銀行股份有限公司,香港分行、香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司、大華銀行有限公司。已為發展項目的建造提供貸款的任何其他人:不適用。盡賣方所知,本發展項目的預計關鍵日期為2019年12月31日(關鍵日期指根據批地文件的條件就發展項目而獲符合的日期。預計關鍵日期是受到買賣合約所允許的任何延期所規限的。)。本廣告由賣方發布。賣方建議準買方參閱有關售樓說明書,以了解本發展項目的資料。

*此臨時門牌號數有待本發展項目建成時確認
本網站www.thehorizon.com.hk如被視為廣告則本告示適用。
賣方就本發展項目指定的互聯網網站的網址:www.thehorizon.com.hk
©2018億京發展及策劃有限公司 版權所有       版權與商標

最後更新日期: 2018年12月8日

版權與商標
本網站所顯示的商標、商號和標誌,由億京發展及策劃有限公司及其他相關人士擁有。未經億京發展及策劃有限公司或該等人士的書面同意,不可使用此等商標、商號和標誌。

本網站所載的資料及材料受版權保護。未經億京發展及策劃有限公司事前以書面同意,不可將此等資料及材料的任何部份修改、翻版、儲存、傳送、複製、分發或以任何其他方式作商業或公共用途。